Commission's Accrediting Committee Elects New Co-Chairs for 2015-16

  • by Robert Howe
  • Feb 13, 2017, 15:45 PM
The Commission on Teacher Credentialing's Committee on Accreditation has elected two experienced California educators to lead the COA in 2015-16.  The new co-Chairs are Dr. Pia Wong, a professor at CSU, Sacramento; and Dr. Anna Moore, an administrator with the Sonoma County Office of Education.  Press Release